Yeah, disregard my messed-up skin and wait in the park, because there’s no way anything bizarre and supernatural could destroy your life in the park

vlcsnap-2014-01-12-15h12m24s140

Am I the only one who noticed that this girls’ big brother has some seriously messed-up skin? It’s not just on his arm, his face is messed up too.

vlcsnap-2014-01-12-15h12m53s99

Hello, main character, I’m the scary goth lady that will be issuing your vague foretelling of doom for today.

While I’ll give you some information, it won’t be nearly enough to justify turning around and running like hell, so you’re probably going to be locked into your inevitable destruction at the hands of the plot.

vlcsnap-2014-01-12-15h13m04s219

Pupa is a short series of short films, and if they are all consistently packed with horror, I expect that I’ll enjoy watching them all. Thus far the series reminds me of Yami Shibai a little bit.

Comments Might Work, But We Won't Know Until You Try

