Grooming Tips for Cosplayers, as suggested by Toaru Hikuushi e no Koiuta

It has taken me a long time to get back to watching this series, because while it had a lot of good elements, I don’t think they went together very smoothly, and I think the angst diminished the value of the other components.

But, in the end, this show doesn’t impress me because of the show.

This show impresses me because I can’t wait to see cosplayers wearing the costumes from this show.

sheHadToBikiniWaxToGetThatOn

I’m going to say what everyone is thinking.

A lot of cosplayers are going to need to get bikini waxing sessions before they will be able to wear that dress.

lookAtHerCrotch

I didn’t think the dress was that revealing in earlier episodes. Maybe I was looking at it from the wrong angle or something.


So, yeah, the anime had aerial dogfights and last-minute reveals and plot twists and hooks for continuation, but all I really noticed was the dress.

