You know you are posting too frequently when the spammers try to sell you attention-deficit disorder drugs

I try to post every day, which is pretty frequent.

Obviously I don’t pay a lot of attention to what I write, I just shoot from the hip.

And now the blog spammers think I’m hyperactive and are trying to sell me a potentially dangerous drug used by people with Attention Deficit Disorder.

Do you think I look like this, spammers?
haru

That is what the faces of ADD people look like before they take your drug.

Weirdly, it is also what some people look like if they don’t have ADD but they take your drug.

And then, because your drug is dangerous, the users start to look like this:
LaFeminista

People who think I’m hyper make me put on this face:

hyouka-11

Now, it’s true, if I were to try taking that drug, which I’m not going to name, because it might encourage the spammers, I would probably feel happier for a short time.

However the side effects, come-down, and addiction tend to skew the cost-benefit analysis just a bit.

One thought on “You know you are posting too frequently when the spammers try to sell you attention-deficit disorder drugs”

  1. Hey, if they’re selling you drugs then it’s your opportunity to be like a lot of people and take it.

    …I-It’s not like people will judge you or anything!!!

    Like

Comments Might Work, But We Won't Know Until You Try

