Obviously reduced posting frequency, and anime as a support

Whatever sort of escapism we choose, any kind of escapism is probably self-destructive, even if we feel that escapism supports us – pic related:

snap-2015-06-06-20h13m18s77

Anime has undoubtedly had an impact on my life, but I hesitate to say that it has been a support to me. It has been to me what cigarettes are to many people – a way to make unpleasant moments more tolerable, with probably long-term consequences.

It should be obvious that I’m posting here much less. I might wind this blog down to one post per month.

The pic above is from Ghost Hound, which I highly recommend.

Comments Might Work, But We Won't Know Until You Try

