Drinking from the firehose of notifications, I can barely figure out how to post, much less figure out who is subscribed

Post theme, courtesy of Steve Sailer:

I don’t know that WordPress is an American product, but it’s certainly a typical manifestation of globalized Americanism- fast food, distracting TV, and push-button convenience!

I am not some kind of noble ascetic or wise philosopher who can stand above this.

I am subscribed to a lot of blogs through WordPress. Presumably notifications are being sent to an email somewhere. I don’t know. Generally when I see something interesting, I try to blog it as soon as I can, so that I don’t forget that it interested me.

So if you follow this blog, don’t worry about subscribing automatically. Comment if you like. I might even notice in a week or two, depending on whether my attention-deficit is acting up.

Baloo wrote:

If you’ve noticed that I unsubscribed, it’s just because I want to clear my email out and I check this site daily anyway.

No prob. Read freely, or wander away to do something more
–hey, look a squirrel

One thought on “Drinking from the firehose of notifications, I can barely figure out how to post, much less figure out who is subscribed”

Comments Might Work, But We Won't Know Until You Try

